General Information

Basics

Your chatmessages will appear in chronological order. New received messages will be displayed in the upper right corner of your desktop.

Furthermore you have the possibilty to search for users to reread your chat again.

Personal Adjustment

You can easily modifie messages from you and your friends. Therefore you just have to move your pointer over the message your intending to modifie. You will see different icons, that allow you different actions:

  • By clicking on the garbage bin the selected message will be irrecoverably removed.
  • By clicking on the lock the message will be archivited. You are able to archive up to 500 messages.

Not archivated messages will be automaticly deleted after 6 months.