Blocked user

Blocked user

Please find attached the instructions for blocking other users on dbna.

For blocking other users you have to visit their profile.

At the right corner you can find these symbols:

By clicking on block the user do not have the possibility to contact you.

Unblock user

In your settings you can find the categorie blocked users.

There you can find all users you have ever blocked at dbna.

By pressing the right button "Unblock user" you can cancel the setting and each other can visit the others profile.